هابنس برودكشن

Reception Group

جهات الاتصال
من نحن
لقد تم الوثوق بنا منذ عام 2012
تتمتع وكالتنا بخبرة سنوات عديدة في تنظيم المشاريع مهما كانت درجة تعقيدها وحجمها حول العالم. يتيح لك المستوى العالي من الحرفية لفريق مجموعة الاستقبال حل جميع المشكلات التنظيمية المتعلقة بالتخطيط والتحضير وعقد الحدث. يثق بنا عملاؤنا، من مختلف الصناعات والمواقع الجغرافية، لاستضافة الآلاف من المهرجانات والفعاليات الخاصة والحفلات الموسيقية والمعارض وغيرها.
مَلَفّ
نحن ننظم الأحداث
معرض الصور
سننشئ عرضًا بأي حجم
خدماتنا
نحن نقدر وقتك

01

وضع خطة للفعاليات

في المرحلة الأولى، سنراجع بعناية مهامك ورغباتك، ونناقش جميع التفاصيل ونقدم خطة مفصلة للفعالية المستقبلية. يتم التفكير في كل مشروع وتنسيق بشكل فردي للعميل من أجل تجنب الحلول الروتينية وجعل الحدث الخاص بك نموذجيًا.

02

تأجير المعدات

سنساعدك في العثور على المعدات ذات التشكيلات المختلفة وتسليمها للفعالية الخاص بك. سيطلعك مدراءنا على كتالوج واسع من المعدات المهنية وغيرها.

03

المعدات التقنية لأية فعالية

سنختار معدات المرحلة اللازمة لقائمة معدات الصوت والإضاءة من أي تعقيد كان. شارك المتخصصون لدينا في أكبر المهرجانات بمشاركة المزيد من الفنانين اللامعين. نتعهد بدورة كاملة من العمل مع المعدات، بما في ذلك التسليم والتكوين والإشراف على العملية طوال المشروع.

04

تنظيم الفعاليات بـ "التسليم الجاهز"

يتضمن تنظيم حدث العديد من المهام والعمليات المختلفة. من خلال الوثوق بنا في مشروعك، تحصل على ضمان وثقة بأن فعاليتك ستقام على أعلى مستوى.

Happiness Production

Reception Group

Contact Us
About Us
We have been trusted since 2012
Our agency has many years of experience in organizing projects of any complexity and scale around the world. The high level of professionalism of the Reception Group team allows you to solve absolutely all organizational issues related to the planning, preparation and holding of the event. Our clients, from various industries and geographical locations, trust us to hold thousands of festivals, private events, concerts, exhibitions and much more.
Portfolio
We organize events
Gallery
We will create a show of any scale
Our services
We appreciate your time

01

Production planning

At the first stage, we will carefully familiarize ourselves with your tasks and wishes, discuss all the details and provide a detailed plan for the future event. Each project and format is thought out individually for the client in order to prevent template solutions and make your event unique.

02

Rental

We will help you find and deliver equipment of various profiles for your event. Our managers will acquaint you with an extensive catalog of professional equipment and not only.

03

Technical installation

We will select the necessary stage equipment for a technical rider of any complexity. Our specialists have been involved in major festivals with the participation of more star artists. We undertake a full cycle of work with the equipment, including delivery, configuration and supervision of the process throughout the project.

04

Full show production

Event organization includes many different tasks and processes. By entrusting your project to us, you get a guarantee and confidence that your event will be held at the highest level.